Mass Times

Please book your mass slot at myCatholic.sg first.
Check out the video guide here for church entry.

Weekend

  • Saturday Mass: 8.00am, 5.30pm (Main Church)
  • Sunday Mass: 7.00am, 9.00am, 11.00am, 1.00pm, 5.30pm (Main Church)

Weekday

  • 12.30pm and 6.15pm (Main Church)

Public Holidays

  • 8.00am (Main Church)

Syro-Malabar Mass

  • No Malabar Mass until further notice

Tagalog Mass 

  • Every 1st and 3rd Saturday of the month: 7.30pm

Parish Facilities

Eucharistic Adoration Room (Basement 1)

  • Temporarily closed due to Addition and Alternation works

Chapel for Private Prayer (Basement 1) Book Here

  • Temporarily closed due to Addition and Alternation works

Gifts & Blessings – Parish Bookshop (Level 1 Foyer) 

  • Closed Until Further Notice

Confessions

Please contact Parish Office.

December Masses

Christmas Mass
24 Dec (Thurs): 6pm, 9pm & 12 midnight
25 Dec (Fri): 7am, 9am, 11am, 1pm, 5.30pm

Advent Penitential Serivce
8 & 10 Dec (Tues & Thurs): 7.30pm
15 & 18 Dec (Tues & Fri): 10am

Simbang Gabi
Daily from 15 Dec (Tues) to 23 Dec (Wed) at 7.30pm. Simbang Gabi Masses on 19 Dec (Sat) and 20 Dec (Sun) are considered weekend Masses.

Thanksgiving Mass
31 Dec (Thurs): 12.30pm and 6.15pm

Please book your mass slot at myCatholic.sg first.
Check out the video guide here for church entry.

Weekday Masses, First Weekend Mass and Advent Penitential Serivce
Opens on 24 Nov (Tues) at 12pm

Second Weekend Mass
Opens on 8 Dec (Tues) at 9am

Christmas Mass
Opens on 15 Dec (Tues) at 12pm. Limited to one booking.

Prayers & Other Devotions (Suspended until Further Notice)

Lauds

  • Monday – Friday: 6.10am (Chapel)

Vespers

  • Monday – Friday: 6.00pm (Chapel)

Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Monday – Friday: 6.45pm (Chapel)
  • Wednesdays: 3.00pm (Adoration Room)
  • Saturday & Sunday: 5.00pm (Main Church) 

Prayer for Priest, Religious & Vocations

  • Thursdays: 5.15pm (Chapel)
Address: 19 Pasir Ris St 72 Singapore 518771
Phone: +65 6583 3378     Fax: +65 6583 1694