Contact Us

Church of Divine Mercy

CONTACT US

T | +65 6583 3378
F | +65 6583 1694
E | secretariat@divinemercy.sg

Office Secretariat

Raymond | raymond@divinemercy.sg
Luke Teo | luke@divinemercy.sg
Maria Lim | maria@divinemercy.sg

Address: 19 Pasir Ris St 72 Singapore 518771

Operating Hours

Monday to Friday – 11am to 7pm
Saturday – 12.30pm to 5.30pm
Sunday – 9am to 1pm
Closed on public holidays

SITE MAP

Parish Priest

Father Damian De Wind

Parish Priest

Ordained: 7 August 2005
T | 6583 8789
E | frdamian@divinemercy.sg

Our Parish Priest, Fr Damian joined the priesthood when he was 33 years old. He had a spiritual encounter with the Eucharist which changed his life profoundly. A nature and animal lover, he can cook Peranakan food and is well-travelled. CDM welcomed Father Damian De Wind to our big family on 21 May 2018.

Father Peter Tan

Assistant Priest

Ordained: 25 February 1989
T |
E | peter.tan@catholic.org.sg 

Fr. Peter Tan joins the CDM family on 1 June 2021. He was ordained on 25 February 1989. Prior to joining us, he was with the Church of The Holy Trinity.

Address: 19 Pasir Ris St 72 Singapore 518771
Phone: +65 6583 3378     Fax: +65 6583 1694